Enrollment Services Staff

Enrollment and Retention Services Staff

Vanessa Pelton
Director, Enrollment and Retention Services

MaryLou Huerta
Student Success Coordinator

MaryLou Hernandez

Community engagement, Local High School and Out of Area Outreach 
mhuerta13@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Contact MaryLou

Kristy Renteria
Student Success Coordinator

Kristy Renteria

Community engagement, Outreach, College Representatives and Campus Tours
805.730.4082
klrenteria@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Contact Kristy

Elizabeth Stein
Student Success Coordinator

Elizabeth Stein

Community engagement, Transfer Outreach, and Social Media 
805.730.8794
eastein@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Contact Elizabeth

Kiko Almanza
Student Program Advisor

 Elizabeth Stein
Community engagement, Outreach, Online Orientation, and software support 805.730.8741
fjalmanza@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Contact Kiko

Sara Volle
Assessment Coordinator

 

 

Community engagement, Outreach, and Assessment Center
805.730.2731
srvolle@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Contact Sara

Argelia Aguilera

Assessment Specialist

 

Community engagement, Local High school Outreach, and Assessment Center
805.730.4149
aaguilera@pipeline.sbcc.eduContact Argelia

Contact Us

  • In person Enrollment assistance available during business hours in SS 162
  • Phone: 805.730.4086
  • Email: info@sbcc.edu
  • Available to send messages at all hours and response time is within 24 business hours.