President's Cabinet

Kindred Murillo, Ed.D.

Interim Superintendent/President


Paloma Arnold

Vice President, Student Affairs


María L. Villagómez, M.A., M.A. Ed.

Vice President, Academic Affairs


Joyce Coleman

Vice President, Special Assistant to the President


Lyndsay Maas, MBA

Vice President, Business Services


Dean Nevins, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Information Technology


Z Reisz

Senior Director, Institutional Assessment, Research and Planning


Deneatrice Lewis

Interim Vice President, Human Resources


Carola Smith

Vice President, School of Extended Learning


Martha Swanson

Executive Director of Public Affairs and Communications