Meet the Library Staff

profile picture for Michelle Bone
Michelle Bone

Adjunct Librarian
msbone@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Corrie Bott
Corrie Bott

Librarian, Web Services, eResources, Reference
cabott@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Ellen Carey
Ellen Carey

Librarian, Instruction Coordinator, Reference
eecarey@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Sally Chuah
Sally Chuah

Librarian, Cataloger, Systems, Reference
sschuah@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Paul Fleischer
Paul Fleischer

Library Technician
pnfleischer@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile image for Julio Martinez
Julio Martinez

Library Technician
jmartinez16@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile picture for Cami Poulson
Camerin Poulson

Library Technician, Adjunct Librarian, Instructor
cdpoulson@pipeline.sbcc.edu

profile image for Pearl Shen
Pearl Shen

Library Technician
psshen@pipeline.sbcc.edu